How you can reach us?

Please use the contact details below should you wish to be in touch with us.

Head Office

Our offices are located close to O.R Tambo International Airport in Spartan, Kempton Park.

Branch Contact Details

Branch Manager Telephone Address
Cape Town Skye Els
skye.els@bex.co.za
(021) 934 0400 Unit G4 CTX Business Park
Airport Industria
Freight Agent Road
Cape Town
map...
Durban Claire Bothma
claire.bothma@bex.co.za
(031) 533 5200 119 Ensor Industrial Park
1 Donald Ensor Road
Glen Anil
Durban
map...
Johannesburg Darren Martin
csd.jnb@bex.co.za
(011) 929 9700 120 Loper Avenue
Spartan
Kempton Park
Johannesburg
map...
Polokwane Mariessa Bezuidenhout
mariessa.bezuidenhout@bex.co.za
(015) 293 2853 No 4
Kierieklapper Str
Deo Manor
Polokwane
map...
Port Elizabeth Jessica Dalton
jessica.dalton@bex.co.za
(041) 581 6884 5 Caravelle Street
Walmer
Port Elizabeth
(map)
Pretoria Sonia Smit
sonia.smit@bex.co.za
(012) 804 4014 Sapphire Industrial Park
Cnr Theron & Kruger Ave
Lyttleton
Pretoria
(map)
East London Janice Marriott
janice.marriott@bex.co.za
(043) 736 6636 2 Merriman Street
West Bank
East London
(map)

Do you have any compliments or complaints?

Should you have any compliments or complaints that you would like to share please complete the form below so that we can be made aware of your experience with us.

Yes it's a crazy world out there! Please click the "I'm not a robot" checkbox to the left so as to validate that you are a real person.

Ready to optimise your logistics processes?

With over 10 million successful deliveries we are ready to change the way you think about courier.

Profle my business