How you can reach us?

Please use the contact details below should you wish to be in touch with us.

Head Office

Our offices are located close to O.R Tambo International Airport in Spartan, Kempton Park.

Branch Contact Details

Branch Manager Telephone Address
Bloemfontein Lorraine De Wee
lorraine.dewee@bex.co.za
(051) 432 9753 15 Henri Van Rooyen Street
Oos Einde
Bloemfontein
map...
Cape Town Deon du Preez
deon.dupreez@bex.co.za
(021) 934 0400 Block E
Golf Air Park
Robert Sobukwe Road
Cape Town
map...
Durban Cindy Theron
cindy.theron@bex.co.za
(031) 533 5200 Unit 16 Capital Park
4 Hillhead Drive
Mount Edgecombe
Durban
map...
East London Deidre Nothnagel
deidre.nothnagel@bex.co.za
(043) 736 1414 11 Breezyvale Road
Greenfields
East London
map...
Johannesburg Darren Martin
darren.martin@bex.co.za
(011) 929 9700 120 Loper Avenue
Spartan
Kempton Park
Johannesburg
map...
Nelspruit Caryn van Herwaarde
caryn.vanherwaarde@bex.co.za
(013) 744 3848 52 Saturn Street
Nelspruit Ext 11
Nelspruit
map...
Polokwane Mariessa Bezuidenhout
mariessa.bezuidenhout@bex.co.za
(083) 766 4281 Unit 20-21
5 Kalsiet Street
Bonanza Park
Polokwane
map...
Port Elizabeth Candice Kapp
candice.kapp@bex.co.za
(041) 581 6884 Unit 9-10
Caravelle Street
Walmer
Port Elizabeth
(map)
Pretoria Skye Els
skye.els@bex.co.za
(012) 804 4014 284 Kwanbi Avenue
Icon Industrial Park
Sunderland Ridge
Pretoria
(map)

Do you have any compliments or complaints?

Should you have any compliments or complaints that you would like to share please complete the form below so that we can be made aware of your experience with us.

Yes it's a crazy world out there! Please click the "I'm not a robot" checkbox to the left so as to validate that you are a real person.

Ready to optimise your logistics processes?

With over 10 million successful deliveries we are ready to change the way you think about courier.

Profle my business